Join and Get $10 Off
  • Legally Carry in 34 States*

    Legally Carry in 34 States*

    Now accepting registration for Illinois CCW Classes. Sign up today to get your Illinois CCW, Utah CCW Permit and/or Florida CCW permit.

Classes are held Wednesday-Saturday-Sunday at our site on a Space Available Basis

Either UTAH or FLORIDA Class $119 Combine both for $149 (We provide everything for training)
ACCEPTING REGISTRATION FOR Illinois CCW (Utah & Florida count towards the IL required 16 hours training).
Current or past students of our Florida and Utah classes will be given priority placement for their Illinois License.
CLICK HERE WE ARE A FULLY LICENSED GUN DEALER. WE CAN BUY, SELL, AND PERFORM WEBSITE TRANSFERS

Utah Requirements

UTAH requires that applicants attend a four hour course taught by an instructor certified by the state of Utah.  The course covers handgun safety, ethical concerns, and Utah laws pertaining to the CCW permit.

Upon completion of the course, students receive a stamped application certifying that they attended the course.  The student can then apply for the CCW permit.

To apply for the permit, the student must submit the following to the state of Utah:

  • The completed application (we supply)
  • One passport photo
  • Fingerprint card (we supply)
  • Copy of driver’s license or state ID card
  • A check for the registration fees

The current fee is $51.00 and the permit is valid for five years from the date of issue. Utah will send a renewal notice before the permit expires.  The current cost to renew if $15.00 for another five years.

LEARN MORE UTAH RECIPROCITY AGREEMENT

Florida Requirements

Florida  requires CCW permit applicants to be trained in the safe operation of firearms and demonstrate to the instructor that they can safely operate and fire a firearm in a safe and controlled manner.

Upon completion of the course, the applicant receives a signed certificate and information packet with forms needed to apply for the CCW permit.

To apply for the CCW permit, the applicant must submit the following to the state of Florida:

  • The application packet (we supply)
  • ID photo
  • Fingerprint card (we supply)
  • Copy of the course completion certificate
  • Copy of their driver’s license or state ID card
  • A check forthe registration fees

The current application fee is $112.00.  The permit is valid for seven years.  Florida will sent permit holders a renewal notice before the permit expires.  The renewal fee is $107.00.

LEARN MORE FLORIDA RECIPROCITY AGREEMENT

 

* Actual number of states may vary due to Reciprocity agreements changing from time to time.

Comments are closed.